Ambassador Program

KACC Ambassadors

Our Ambassadors team is the eyes & ears of KACC, out and about at various events year-round, helping support our partner businesses and promoting the Chamber within the community. They help plan and run Chamber fundraisers, organize and attend Ribbon Cutting ceremonies, and make the chamber a more active, fun group! Ambassadors are chosen from a quarterly application review, fill out the contact form below to get more information.


Wayne Simmons

Ambassador Chair
Kennedale Chiropractic
waynermt@aol.com

Donna Ciarkowski
Ambassador
Minuteman Press Mansfield
mansfieldprinting@minutemanpress.com

Vickie Wallace
Past Chair
State Farm Insurance
vickie@alclark.net

Bill Bryant
Ambassador
Legal Shield
billbryant47@gmail.com

Ralph Grimes
Ambassador
Primerica Financial
rg@pf5454.com

Zach Carnley
Ambassador
Emerald Hills Funeral Home
zcarnley@emeraldhillsfh.com

Darrell Hull
Ambassador
Kennedale Police Dept
dhull@cityofkennedale.com

Renee Brendle
Ambassador
Coldwell Banker Homes
renee.brendle@cbdfw.com
NikkiWEB
Nikki Funderburk
Ambassador
Camp Gladiator Kennedale
nikkifunderburk@campgladiator.com
zp5f0023

Sarah Vasquez
Ambassador
Emerald Hills Funeral Home
svasquez@emeraldhillsfh.com

Linked in Square

Julie Crow
Ambassador
Goosehead Insurance-Robert Prescott
julie.crow@goosehead.com


If you are interested in becoming an ambassador, please fill out the request form below and we will contact you shortly! Applicants must be members of KACC in good standing for a minimum of 3 months prior to application, and should have attended at lease three different KACC events. Applicants must have the endorsement from another current KACC member and be able to attend monthly meetings as well as at least 50% of all KACC events each year.

Name (required)

Company

Email Address (required)

Phone Number

Questions or Comments