KACC Leadership

Board of Directors

The KACC Board of Directors is a fantastic cross section of business leaders with established records in both the community and the Chamber, who serve our organization by steering the overall vision and direction. Board Meetings are held once a month at Chamber offices.


Becky Carlton
Secretary
Southwest Bank
becky.carlton@southwestbank.com


Monica Collier
Chair
Fellowship Academy
mcollier@fellowship-academy.org

Fred Moore
Treasurer
Sabre-FWT, LLC
cray@fwtllc.com

George Campbell
Board Member
City of Kennedale
gcampbell@cityofkennedale.com

James Mulroy
Board Member
Airgas
james.mulroy@airgas.com

Joe Taylor
Board Member
JD Taylor Contracting
jdtaylorco@prodigy.net

Carl Hall
Board Member
Speed Fab-Crete
carlhall@swbell.net
KACCfooterMonty Johnson

Board Member

Don’s Scrap Metal
ametco@birch.net


Mike Johnson
Board Member
Texas Tile
mjohnson@texastilecontr.com

Mark Biondi
Board Member
Kennedale ISD
BiondiM@kisdtx.net

Wayne Simmons
Ambassador Ex-Officio
Kennedale Chiropractic
WayneRMT@Gmail.com