KACC Leadership

Board of Directors

The KACC Board of Directors is a fantastic cross section of business leaders with established records in both the community and the Chamber, who serve our organization by steering the overall vision and direction. Board Meetings are held once a month at Chamber offices.


Becky Carlton
Chair Elect
Southwest Bank
becky.carlton@southwestbank.com
KACCfooter

Tom Hala
Past Chair
Wells Fargo Bank
Thomas.L.Hala@wellsfargo.com



Monica Collier
Past Chair
Fellowship Academy
mcollier@fellowship-academy.org

Fred Moore
Treasurer
Sabre-FWT, LLC
cray@fwtllc.com

Bob Hart
Secretary
City of Kennedale
bhart@cityofkennedale.com

James Mulroy
Board Member
Airgas
james.mulroy@airgas.com

Joe Taylor
Board Member
JD Taylor Contracting
jdtaylorco@prodigy.net

Carl Hall
Board Member
Speed Fab-Crete
carlhall@swbell.net
KACCfooterMonty Johnson

Don’s Scrap Metal
Board Member
ametco@birch.net


Mike Johnson
Board Member
Texas Tile
mjohnson@texastilecontr.com

Mark Biondi
Board Member
Kennedale ISD
BiondiM@kisdtx.net

Wayne Simmons
Ambassador Ex-Officio
Kennedale Chiropractic
WayneRMT@Gmail.com